;

Popular

WHO`S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF

WHO`S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF

Gauteng

Fri, 14 Oct 22 - Sun, 06 Nov 22

FORDSBURG`S FINEST

FORDSBURG`S FINEST

Gauteng

Fri, 07 Oct 22 - Sun, 09 Oct 22

Mr Hare meets Mr Mandela

Mr Hare meets Mr Mandela

Gauteng

Fri, 07 Oct 22 - Sun, 09 Oct 22

SUNDA - RELLA

SUNDA - RELLA

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 29 Oct 22

We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You

Gauteng

Fri, 10 Mar 23 - Sun, 16 Apr 23

Up Close and Personal

Up Close and Personal

Gauteng

Sat, 15 Oct 22

Skhumba Hlophe - As I Was Saying

Skhumba Hlophe - As I Was Saying

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 26 Nov 22

COME TOGETHER - The Beatles Covered / Uncovered

COME TOGETHER - The Beatles Covered / Un...

Gauteng

Wed, 09 Nov 22 - Sun, 13 Nov 22

Karoo  Suite  2:  Karoonagte

Karoo Suite 2: Karoonagte

Gauteng

Wed, 16 Nov 22 - Sun, 27 Nov 22

The Caledon Spa Pool Access

The Caledon Spa Pool Access

Western Cape

Fri, 07 Oct 22 - Fri, 31 Mar 23

The Adventist Music Convention 2022

The Adventist Music Convention 2022

Gauteng

Sat, 05 Nov 22

Swan Lake - St Petersburg Ballet Theatre

Swan Lake - St Petersburg Ballet Theatre

Gauteng

Wed, 26 Jul 23 - Sun, 06 Aug 23

MARK BANKS ALIVE

MARK BANKS ALIVE

Gauteng

Fri, 14 Oct 22 - Sun, 20 Nov 22

Andre  the  Hilarious  Hypnotist

Andre the Hilarious Hypnotist

Gauteng

Wed, 23 Nov 22 - Sun, 19 Feb 23

The Last Five Years

The Last Five Years

Gauteng

Wed, 30 Nov 22 - Sun, 11 Dec 22

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Gauteng

Wed, 14 Dec 22 - Sat, 24 Dec 22

Deborah Lukalu Live Album Recording

Deborah Lukalu Live Album Recording

Gauteng

Sat, 17 Dec 22

Mzansi Ballet`s The ABBA Show

Mzansi Ballet`s The ABBA Show

Gauteng

Wed, 28 Dec 22 - Sun, 22 Jan 23

"Umthandazo Wamagenge" Thandi Ntuli x Th...

Gauteng

Sat, 29 Oct 22

A Tribute to Icons Lata Mangeshkar, Bappi Lahiri & KK

A Tribute to Icons Lata Mangeshkar, Bapp...

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 05 Nov 22

RSA Models Awards

RSA Models Awards

Gauteng

Fri, 09 Dec 22

Mzansi Ballet`s ABBA Show Junior Company

Mzansi Ballet`s ABBA Show Junior Company

Gauteng

Wed, 11 Jan 23 - Thu, 12 Jan 23

Categories

On Stage

On Stage

Lifestyle

Lifestyle

Sport

Sport

Music

Music