;

Popular

Bassline Live at The Lyric Theatre Presents Sun El Musician & Friends

Bassline Live at The Lyric Theatre Prese...

Gauteng

Fri, 02 Sep 22

Uncle Marc

Uncle Marc

Gauteng

Wed, 17 Aug 22 - Sun, 21 Aug 22

The Trolley Dollies in The Triplets of Bellville

The Trolley Dollies in The Triplets of B...

Gauteng

Fri, 26 Aug 22 - Sun, 11 Sep 22

Shakti - A Dance Spectacular

Shakti - A Dance Spectacular

Gauteng

Sat, 27 Aug 22

The Caledon Spa Pool Access

The Caledon Spa Pool Access

Western Cape

Wed, 17 Aug 22 - Fri, 31 Mar 23

Mrs Universe Africa/ Miss Intercontinental

Mrs Universe Africa/ Miss Intercontinent...

Gauteng

Sat, 20 Aug 22

The Love Tour - Cici and Donald

The Love Tour - Cici and Donald

Gauteng

Fri, 26 Aug 22

Lebo Sekgobela

Lebo Sekgobela

Free State

Sat, 27 Aug 22 - Sun, 28 Aug 22

FORDSBURG`S FINEST

FORDSBURG`S FINEST

Gauteng

Fri, 16 Sep 22 - Sun, 09 Oct 22

Influential Women & Artes Awards 2022

Influential Women & Artes Awards 2022

Gauteng

Sun, 18 Sep 22

Combo Comedy Show

Combo Comedy Show

Gauteng

Sat, 01 Oct 22

WHO`S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF

WHO`S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF

Gauteng

Fri, 14 Oct 22 - Sun, 06 Nov 22

The Last Five Years

The Last Five Years

Gauteng

Wed, 30 Nov 22 - Sun, 11 Dec 22

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Gauteng

Wed, 14 Dec 22 - Sat, 24 Dec 22

Deborah Lukalu Live Album Recording

Deborah Lukalu Live Album Recording

Gauteng

Sat, 17 Dec 22

Mzansi Ballet`s The ABBA Show

Mzansi Ballet`s The ABBA Show

Gauteng

Wed, 28 Dec 22 - Sun, 22 Jan 23

We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You

Gauteng

Fri, 10 Mar 23 - Sun, 16 Apr 23

Swan Lake - St Petersburg Ballet Theatre

Swan Lake - St Petersburg Ballet Theatre

Gauteng

Wed, 26 Jul 23 - Sun, 06 Aug 23

Minister Lombard Matshinge Scaling Greater Heights Recording

Minister Lombard Matshinge Scaling Great...

Gauteng

Sun, 28 Aug 22

Seasons: Dorothy Masuka`s Songbook in the Style of Vivaldi

Seasons: Dorothy Masuka`s Songbook in th...

Gauteng

Sat, 03 Sep 22

Studio Test

Studio Test

Gauteng

Sat, 24 Sep 22

COME TOGETHER - The Beatles Covered / Uncovered

COME TOGETHER - The Beatles Covered / Un...

Gauteng

Wed, 09 Nov 22 - Sun, 13 Nov 22

Karoo  Suite  2:  Karoonagte

Karoo Suite 2: Karoonagte

Gauteng

Wed, 16 Nov 22 - Sun, 27 Nov 22

Categories

On Stage

On Stage

Lifestyle

Lifestyle

Sport

Sport

Music

Music